If you want to exchange cryptocurrency, which is not presented on our website, please contact the operator’s chat to clarify the details of the exchange.

Menu

Zcash exchange

Cryptocurrency Zcash is one of the leaders in popularity and is included in the TOP of the best tokens. A distinctive feature of tokens is complete confidentiality and selective transaction transparency. Payments are published on the public blockchain with the concealment of the name of the sender, recipient and the transfer amount. It is popular not only among traders, but also miners. New tokens are added approximately every 150 seconds thanks to mining.
Cryptocurrency exchange service NewLine
You think how to sell cryptocurrency anonymously and profitably? Use the NewLine service! We have a lot of opportunities for profitable exchange. Choose:
1. Transfer to bank details. Any bank whose office is in Moscow or St. Petersburg is available to you: Sberbank, Alfa-Bank, Tinkoff, VTB and others. We replenish details in cash through the terminal or cash desk. It is considered the safest way.
2. Electronic currencies and wallets: send funds to Yandex. Money and QIWI, as well as Advanced Cash, Payeer, Perfect Money. A quick and easy way to replenish any other electronic wallet through these services.
3. Cash, which can be received at the office of the company (Moscow) or with delivery in St. Petersburg or Moscow. Set the time for an early morning, day, or evening. You can also order air delivery of funds to any city in Russia, where the airport is located. Keep anonymity and work with large amounts. Enough name, contact phone and email.
4. Transfer through Western uniоn, Unistream, Minigram or Golden Crown. We will send money to anywhere in the world where these payment systems work.
We have the best Zcash course and reliable data protection system. We will keep client confidentiality. We work around the clock, seven days a week. The exchange is made in rubles, dollars or euros at choice.

Если вы хотите обменять криптовалюту, которая не представлена у нас на сайте — обратитесь в чат к оператору для уточнения деталей обмена.

Меню

Zcash ZEC

Криптовалюта Zcash — одна из лидеров по популярности и входит в ТОП лучших токенов. Отличительная особенность токенов — полная конфиденциальность и выборочная прозрачность транзакций. Платежи публикуют в общедоступном блокчейне с сокрытием имени отправителя, получателя и суммы перевода. Пользуется популярностью не только у трейдеров, но и майнеров. Новые токены добавляются приблизительно каждые 150 секунд благодаря добыче.
Сервис обмена криптовалют NewLine
Думаете, как продать криптовалюту анонимно и выгодно? Используйте сервис NewLine! У нас масса возможностей выгодного обмена. Выбирайте:
1. Перевод на банковские реквизиты. Любой банк, офис которого есть в Москве или Санкт-Петербурге доступен для вас: Сбербанк, Альфа-Банк, Тинькофф, ВТБ и другие. Пополняем реквизиты наличными через терминал или кассу. Считается наиболее безопасным способом.
2. Электронные валюты и кошельки: отправляем средства на Яндекс. Деньги и QIWI, а также Advanced Cash, Payeer, Perfect Money. Быстрый и простой способ пополнения любого другого электронного кошелька через данные сервисы.
3. Наличные деньги, получить которые можно в офисе компании (Москва) или с доставкой по Санкт-Петербургу или Москве. Согласуйте время на раннее утро, день или вечер. Также можно заказать авиадоставку средств в любой город России, где находится аэропорт. Сохраним анонимность и работаем с крупными суммами. Достаточно имени, контактного телефона и электронной почты.
4. Перевод через Вестерн Юнион, Юнистрим, Миниграм или Золотую Корону. Отправим деньги в любую точку мира, где работают данные платежные системы.
У нас лучший Zcash курс и надежная система защиты данных. Сохраним конфиденциальность клиента. Работаем круглосуточно, без выходных. Обмен производится в рублях, долларах или евро на выбор.