If you want to exchange cryptocurrency, which is not presented on our website, please contact the operator’s chat to clarify the details of the exchange.

Menu

Ripple XRP exchange

Ripple is a well-known digital currency in the crypto community, created in 2012. During its existence, she managed to gain a good reputation, but, despite this, the price of the asset was never too high and did not exceed $ 5.
In the Newline cryptocurrency exchanger, you can buy or sell XPR in different ways – among them everyone will find something suitable.
Bank transfers via card
The first convenient way is to withdraw Ripple to rubles, dollars or euros through banking systems. Newline online exchanger offers transfers through the most popular Russian banks: Sberbank, VTB and others. Transactions in rubles are possible through any bank in Russia.
VISA, MasterCard, MIR systems are another way to exchange Ripple cryptocurrency. And if you are interested in international transfers, we can arrange them through Western uniоn, MoneyGram, Zolotaya Korona or Unistream.
Cash withdrawal
Cash withdrawal is suitable for those who cannot use bank payments: you can sell Ripple for dollars, rubles or euros. Residents of Moscow and St. Petersburg take money at the office of the company, delivery to other cities.
The minimum amount for exchange for cash is indicated on the site: each way of making a transaction has its own threshold.
Electronic services
Payment systems Qiwi, Yandex.Money and others are available to almost everyone, therefore they are almost the most popular. The Ripple rate is set in accordance with the price of the asset, current at the time of the exchange.
Please note that some of the available services allow you to display XPR not only in rubles, but also in dollars and euros.

Если вы хотите обменять криптовалюту, которая не представлена у нас на сайте — обратитесь в чат к оператору для уточнения деталей обмена.

Меню

Ripple XRP

Ripple — известная в криптосообществе цифровая валюта, созданная в 2012 году. За время своего существования она успела получить хорошую репутацию, но, несмотря на это, цена актива никогда не была слишком высокой и не превышала $5.
В обменнике криптовалют Newline вы можете купить или продать XPR разными способами — среди них каждый найдёт что-то подходящее.
Банковские переводы через карту
Первый удобный способ — вывод Ripple в рубли, доллары или евро через банковские системы. Онлайн-обменник Newline предлагает переводы через самые популярные российские банки: Сбербанк, ВТБ и другие. Операции в рублях возможны через любой банк России.
Системы VISA, MasterCard, МИР — ещё один способ обменять криптовалюту Ripple. А если вас интересуют международные переводы, мы можем организовать их через Western uniоn, MoneyGram, Золотую Корону или Юнистрим.
Вывод в наличные
Вывод в наличные подходит тем, кто не может воспользоваться банковскими платежами: продать Ripple можно за доллары, рубли или евро. Жители Москвы и Санкт-Петербурга забирают деньги в офисе компании, в остальные города осуществляется доставка.
На сайте указана минимальная сумма для обмена на мена на наличне: свой порог есть у каждого способа совершения сделки.
Электронные сервисы
Платёжные системы Qiwi, Яндекс.Деньги и другие доступны практически каждому, поэтому пользуются чуть ли не наибольшей популярностью. Курс Риппл устанавливается в соответствии с ценой актива, актуальной на момент обмена.
Обратите внимание на то, что некоторые из доступных сервисов позволяет выводить XPR не только в рубли, но также в доллары и евро.