If you want to exchange cryptocurrency, which is not presented on our website, please contact the operator’s chat to clarify the details of the exchange.

Menu

Tether USDT exchange

One of the stable and popular cryptocurrencies is Tether. According to the developers, the tokens are backed by stocks of US dollars, which are stored in bank accounts. Tokens are also tied to the euro and the yen. On our NewLine service, you can exchange token data at a favorable rate. We offer ample opportunity to choose a method of obtaining:

1. Cash in rubles, dollars or euros. We provide a quick exchange of even large amounts at the office of Moscow and St. Petersburg or air delivery in the Russian Federation. The exchange is anonymous.
2. Advanced Cash, Payeer, Perfect Money. The exchange is made within half an hour after the receipt of funds in our account.
3. Banks with offices in Moscow and St. Petersburg (Alfa Bank, Sberbank, Tinkoff, VTB, etc.). We work with small amounts and replenish the specified details in cash at the terminal or cash desk.
4. QIWI, Yandex. Here you can simply and conveniently recharge electronic wallets.
5. Money transfer services: Western uniоn, Zolotaya Korona and others. We send money anywhere in the world, and not just in the Russian Federation. Suitable for travelers or those who do not want to provide bank details.

How to transfer money to kiwi through NewLine service

To exchange tokens for fiat, you need to fill out an application form on our website. Here you need to choose:
1. The cryptocurrency you want to sell: teaser.
2. Specify the type of receipt: QIWI wallet.
3. Enter the wallet number.
4. Write an email.
The conclusion of Tether will take 5-15 minutes depending on the network load, after receipt of payment, the application is immediately transmitted for execution. Be sure to specify the mail to contact you. She will also receive a message about the status of the application and its number.

You can go through the registration procedure to use the cryptocurrency exchange more efficiently. Your account will display your completed operations. You can also save data for filling out an application and exchange in the future in just a couple of clicks.

Если вы хотите обменять криптовалюту, которая не представлена у нас на сайте — обратитесь в чат к оператору для уточнения деталей обмена.

Важно! По направлениям обмена, где пополнение реквизитов производится через банкоматы /терминалы (Киви, Яндекс, Тинькофф, Альфа банк, Русский Стандарт, Сбербанк и др) время выплаты может быть увеличено, просим отнестись с пониманием.

Меню

Tether USDT

Одной из устойчивых и популярных криптовалют является Tether. По словам разработчиков, токены подкреплены запасами долларов США, которые хранятся на банковских счетах. Также токены привязаны к евро и йене. На нашем сервисе NewLine вы можете произвести обмен данных токенов по выгодному курсу. Мы предлагаем широкие возможности выбора способа получения:

1. Наличные в рублях долларах или евро. Предоставляем быстрый обмен даже крупных сумм в офисе Москвы и СПб или авиадоставкой по РФ. Обмен анонимный.
2. Advanced Cash, Payeer, Perfect Money. Обмен производится в течение получаса после поступления средств на наш счет.
3. Банки, офис которых есть в Москве и СПб (Альфа Банк, Сбербанк, Тинькофф, ВТБ и т.д.). Работаем с небольшими суммами и производим пополнение указанных реквизитов наличными в терминале или кассе.
4. QIWI, Яндекс. Здесь можно просто и удобно пополнить электронные кошельки.
5. Сервисы денежных переводов: Western uniоn, Золотая Корона и другие. Отправляем деньги в любую точку мира, а не только по РФ. Подойдет для путешественников или нежелающих предоставлять реквизиты банка.

Как перевести деньги на киви через сервис NewLine

Для обмена токенов на фиат необходимо заполнить форму заявки на нашем сайте. Здесь нужно выбрать:
1. Криптовалюту, которую хотите продать: тезер.
2. Указать тип получения: кошелек QIWI.
3. Внести номер кошелька.
4. Написать электронную почту.
Вывод Tether займет 5-15 минут в зависимости от загруженности сети, после поступления оплаты заявка зразу передается на исполнение. Обязательно указывайте почту для связи с вами. На нее также придет сообщение о состоянии заявки и ее номер.

Вы можете пройти процедуру регистрации, чтобы использовать обменник криптовалюты более эффективно. В личном кабинете будут отображены ваши проведенные операции. Также здесь можно сохранить данные для оформления заявки и в будущем проводить обмен всего за пару кликов.