If you want to exchange cryptocurrency, which is not presented on our website, please contact the operator’s chat to clarify the details of the exchange.

Важно! По направлениям обмена, где пополнение реквизитов производится через банкоматы /терминалы (Киви, Яндекс, Тинькофф, Альфа банк, Русский Стандарт, Сбербанк и др) время выплаты может быть увеличено, просим отнестись с пониманием.

Menu

USDC exchange

The stablecoin USDC was created jointly with the Circle project and the Coinbase exchange. Tokens are developed on the Ethereum blockchain according to ERC-20 standards. In fact, coins can be considered tokenized by the American dollar. Tokens are completely attached to it. Steiblockin was created to ensure the safety of traders and investors from loss of assets. USDC cryptocurrency is made with a constant rate of $ 1.
What to exchange USD Coin for
You can sell cryptocurrency on our NewLine service at a favorable rate. We offer a wide range of exchange opportunities, for which we provide:
1. Cash. You can get them at the office of the company located in Moscow, or with delivery in St. Petersburg. We also offer to order air delivery to the airport of any city in the Russian Federation. An application requires only a name, phone and email. Note that the method completely retains the anonymity of the client and is possible even with large amounts of money.
2. Digital currencies on Advcash, Payeer or Perfect Money. Money is sent after receiving the specified amount to the company account within half an hour. The method is convenient for those who need to replenish little-known electronic wallets.
3. Transfer to bank details. We will send money to any bank in the Russian Federation whose office is in Moscow or St. Petersburg. Client details are replenished in cash through a terminal or cash desk. Exchange is possible in small amounts.
4. Money transfer through Unistream, Moneygram, Golden Crown or Western uniоn. We will send money anywhere in the world. A great way to sell cryptocurrency for travelers or those who do not have bank details.
5. Electronic QIWI or Yandex.Money wallets. The transfer is carried out similarly to digital currencies: fast, simple and reliable.
If you are looking for a reliable exchange service, then NewLine is the best you can find. We guarantee anonymity, fast deadlines and reliability. We work around the clock, without breaks and weekends.

Если вы хотите обменять криптовалюту, которая не представлена у нас на сайте - обратитесь в чат к оператору для уточнения деталей обмена.

USD Coin USDC

Стейблкоин USDC создан совместно с проектом Circle и биржей Coinbase. Токены разработаны на блокчейне Эфириум согласно стандартам ERC-20. Фактически монеты можно считать токенизированным американским долларом. Токены полностью привязаны к нему. Стейблокин создавался с целью обеспечения безопасности трейдеров и инвесторов от потери активов. USDC криптовалюту сделана с постоянным курсом в 1 долл. США.
На что обменять USD Coin
Продать криптовалюту можно на нашем сервисе NewLine по выгодному курсу. Мы предлагаем широкий спектр возможностей обмена, для чего предоставляем:
1. Наличные деньги. Получить их можно в офисе компании, расположенном в Москве, или с достакой по Санкт-Петербургу. Также предлагаем заказать авиадоставку в аэропорт любого города РФ. Для заявки потребуется только имя, телефон и электронная почта. Отметим, что способ полностью сохраняет анонимность клиента и возможен даже с крупными суммами денег.
2. Цифровые валюты на Advcash, Payeer или Perfect Money. Деньги отправляются после получения указанной суммы на счет компании в течение получаса. Способ удобен тем, кому нужно пополнить малоизвестные электронные кошельки.
3. Перевод на банковские реквизиты. Отправим деньги в любой банк РФ, офис которого есть в Москве или Санкт-Петербурге. Реквизиты клиента пополняются наличными средствами через терминал или кассу. Обмен возможен на маленькие суммы.
4. Денежный перевод через Юнистрим, Маниграм, Золотую Корону или Вестерн Юнион. Отправим деньги в любую точку мира. Отличный способ продать криптовалюту для путешественников или тем, у кого нет реквизитов банка.
5. Электронные кошельки QIWI или Яндекс.Деньги. Перевод выполняется аналогично цифровым валютам: быстро, просто и надежно.
Если вы ищете надежный сервис обмена, то NewLine — лучшее, что можно найти. Гарантируем анонимность, быстрые сроки и надежность. Работаем круглосуточно, без перерывов и выходных.