If you want to exchange cryptocurrency, which is not presented on our website, please contact the operator’s chat to clarify the details of the exchange.

Важно! По направлениям обмена, где пополнение реквизитов производится через банкоматы /терминалы (Киви, Яндекс, Тинькофф, Альфа банк, Русский Стандарт, Сбербанк и др) время выплаты может быть увеличено, просим отнестись с пониманием.

Menu

You can buy ethereum for rubles by transfer from Sberbank card around the clock (24/7)

Important:
– We accept this direction exclusively by transferring funds from card to card (Sberbank online), the transfer is made by card number, without comment.
– In case of replenishment by bank transfer, we cannot guarantee the execution of the application.
– Sberbank commission for the transfer, you pay.
– The amount to be replenished must correspond to the amount of the application
– When creating an application, be sure to inсlude your valid email address!
For the security of your funds, any changes to the application data, after its creation, are possible only through confirmation from the e-mail address specified in the application.
-Without contacting the operator, to transfer your application to work, the application is deleted automatically after 30 minutes.
– For payment details, please contact Jivo chat with the operator.

ATTENTION: by filling out an application you guarantee that:
1. You are the owner of the card with which you are transferring.
2. Your name – corresponds to the name of the card holder, all fields of the application are filled

The exchanger works not only in the direction of Sberbank to ethereum, it is possible to exchange any cryptocurrencies when paying by credit card. Details in the operator’s chat.

Send
Exchange rate: 12 918.61 RUB = 1.00 ETH

min.: 35000 RUB, max.: 630000 RUB

Amount*:
min.: 35000 RUB
Receive

max.: 29557.14381283 ETH

Amount*:
Personal data

Enter your surname as in passport

Enter your name as in passport

Enter your middle name as in passport

Enter your e-mail

Type your answer
+
=

Exchange Visa / MasterCard to Ethereum

ETH (or just ether) is the second largest cryptocurrency in the world by capitalization. It was created in 2015 by a Russian programmer living in Canada. Many people who want to invest free funds in crypto choose the option to buy ethereum, because it is much more affordable than bitcoin.

We will tell you where it is better to buy Ethereum for rubles from a credit card, how to do it safely and quickly, and why our exchanger is a cool option for such operations.

How much does ethereum cost?

The first months after the launch of the platform, the price of ethereum was only a few hundred rubles. Gradually, there was growth, at first very slow. In mid-2017, a quick jump in price began, which lasted more than six months.

At the peak of growth, the ETH exchange rate in rubles was more than 82,000 per ethereum. This period did not last long. It was followed by a gradual decline to 7 thousand, and then again growth, but already slower.

In 2019, the cost of ether in rubles ranged from 12,000 to 20,000. At the beginning of 2020, one ether was estimated at 12,000 – 14,000 rubles. The forecasts of most experts regarding the future course of this digital currency are optimistic.

Where and how to buy ethereum from a bank card?

Investing in cryptocurrency can significantly improve the financial situation of each person. But only investments made competently. Before you buy ether, you should carefully study the available options, compare them and choose the most profitable. Haste in such matters is unacceptable.

There is an opinion that the best way to buy / sell Ethereum is to conclude a transaction through one of the major exchanges. Many materials emphasize that the purchase there takes place at a favorable rate and without commission. This is partly true. But in order to conclude transactions on the exchange, you first need to deposit money into its internal account. Each exchange takes a large (and sometimes very large) commission for replenishing this account. Such a commission negates all other advantages of exchanges.

Telegram bots are a fairly reliable way. Operations are fast, commissions are low. But there are still very few bots through which you can buy Ethereum cryptocurrency – most bots are configured for Bitcoin operations. Due to the fact that the telegram has few offers and almost no competition, the exchange rate there is often set too high. This makes using bots to buy ethereum disadvantageous.

Going directly to the seller and negotiating with him is a good way, but only in theory. In practice, most of the offers posted on the forums are scam traps. Trying to avoid the services of intermediaries, you are at great risk. Instead of buying ethereum, you can just lose your money and be left with nothing. It’s hardly possible to hold scammers accountable.

Advantages of the NewLine.Online exchanger

We have been working since 2017. We have conducted thousands of successful transactions, received many positive reviews and earned a reputation for reliable service. We provide a wide range of services: you can not only buy or sell Ethereum from us, but also any other cryptocurrency.

Why choose us:

• Anonymity. Here you do not need to confirm your identity, upload documents and wait for their verification. We do not require verification. Even registration is optional.
• No need to open an internal account and replenish it: you can buy Ethereum in just a few clicks! We eliminated unnecessary steps in order to simplify and speed up operations, as well as make them more profitable for customers.
• No hidden fees. We show the cost of ether in rubles taking into account our commission.
• Technical support 24/7. Our consultants are always online and ready to answer any questions. We provide full informational support at all stages of the transaction.

Many customers come to us on the recommendations of friends who have previously used our services. And this is the best indicator of success!

How to buy Ethereum – using the example of a Sberbank card

This page contains the application form. We process applications daily from 9 to 21 Moscow time.

1. Indicate your name, valid e-mail, bank name and card number – you can use debit or credit. Enter the amount for which you plan to buy Ethereum. And the number of the ETH wallet to which we will transfer the cryptocurrency.

2. The system will automatically calculate how much you can buy ethereum with the indicated funds. The amount will be shown in the next window. Our commission is already included in it. But the commission of your bank for the transfer will need to be paid additionally.

3. Carefully check the correctness of filling in the details and other data. Application is ready. Now you need to confirm it by e-mail and contact the operator in a chat. He will tell you the card number on which you will need to transfer payment in order to buy ethereum.
4. Please pay attention: you need to transfer from card to card (ie by card number), leave the comment field blank. In case of replenishment by bank transfer, we will not be able to fulfill your application! The card number, name of the holder and the amount to be replenished must fully correspond to the data specified in your application for the purchase of ethereum.

5. After receiving the money, we will withdraw it from our card (it takes about an hour), and immediately send you the ethereum. Transferring cryptocurrency to a wallet is usually very fast.

If you have a card of another Russian bank (Tinkoff, Alpha, Raiffeisen, etc.) – all of the above steps will be exactly the same.

Each bank has its own rules regarding transfers. We advise you to pay attention to the bank commission for such operations: it is the banks that appoint it, our service cannot affect the size of the bank commission.

Conclusion Can I buy Ethereum with a bank card?

Of course you can! The method is effective, simple, fast. And with the right choice of exchange service – it’s also profitable. The purchase is anonymous – for financial institutions, everything looks like a simple transfer from card to card.

Any questions left after reading the material? Want to clarify something? Before you buy Ethereum, you can contact our chat and consult with operators – they work around the clock and will be happy to help.

Good deals!

Если вы хотите обменять криптовалюту, которая не представлена у нас на сайте — обратитесь в чат к оператору для уточнения деталей обмена.

Меню

Вы можете купить ethereum за рубли переводом с карты Сбербанк круглосуточно (24/7)

Важно:
Данное направление мы принимаем по номеру карты, без комментария через мерчант.
Комиссию Вашего банка за перевод, оплачиваете Вы.
Оплатой является поступление от Вас точной суммы, указанной в заявке.

ВНИМАНИЕ: оформляя заявку Вы гарантируете, что:
1. Вы являетесь владельцем карты с которой осуществляете перевод.
2. Ваше ФИО — соответствует ФИО владельца карты, заполнены все поля заявки.

Обменник работает не только по направлению сбербанк на ethereum возможен обмен любых криптовалют при оплате банковской картой. Подробности в чате оператора.

Отдаете
Курс обмена: 31 518.00 RUB = 1.00 ETH

min.: 9600 RUB, max.: 49000 RUB

Сумма*:
Получаете

max.: 36456.1304352 ETH

Сумма*:
Личные данные

Укажите Ваше имя

Введите ваше отчество как в паспорте

Введите ваш e-mail

Введите ответ
+
=

Обмен Сбербанк на эфириум

ETH (или просто эфир) — вторая в мире криптовалюта по величине капитализации. Была создана в 2015 году русским программистом, живущим в Канаде. Многие люди, желающие инвестировать свободные средства в крипту, выбирают вариант купить ethereum, потому что он гораздо доступнее по цене, чем биткоин.

Мы расскажем, где лучше купить эфириум за рубли с банковской карты, как это сделать безопасно и быстро, и почему наш обменник — классный вариант для подобных операций.

Сколько стоит ethereum?

Первые месяцы после запуска платформы, цена эфириума составляла всего несколько сотен рублей. Постепенно наметился рост, сначала очень медленный. В середине 2017 года начался быстрый скачок в цене, который длился более полугода.

На пике роста ETH-курс в рублях составлял более 82 000 за один эфириум. Этот период длился недолго. За ним последовал постепенный спад до 7 тысяч, а потом снова рост, но уже более медленный.

В 2019 году стоимость эфира в рублях колебалась от 12 000 до 20 000. В начале 2020 года один эфир оценивают в 12 000 — 14 000 рублей. Прогнозы большинства экспертов по поводу дальнейшего курса этой цифровой валюты оптимистичны.

Где и как купить ethereum с банковской карты?

Инвестиции в криптовалюту способны значительно улучшить финансовое положение каждого человека. Но только инвестиции, сделанные грамотно. Перед тем, как купить эфир, стоит внимательно изучить доступные варианты, сравнить их и выбрать наиболее выгодный. Спешка в таких делах неприемлема.

Бытует мнение, что самый хороший способ купить/продать эфириум — заключение сделки через одну из крупных бирж. Во многих материалах подчеркивается, что покупка там проходит по выгодному курсу и без комиссии. Отчасти это правда. Но чтобы заключать сделки на бирже, сначала нужно завести деньги на её внутренний счет. Каждая биржа берет большую (а порой — очень большую) комиссию за пополнение этого счета. Такая комиссия сводит на нет все остальные преимущества бирж.

Боты в Telegram — достаточно надежный способ. Операции проходят быстро, комиссии невысокие. Но ботов, через которых можно купить криптовалюту эфириум, пока очень мало — большинство ботов настроены на операции с биткоином. Из-за того, что в телеграме мало предложений и почти нет конкуренции, обменный курс там часто назначают чрезмерно высоким. Это делает использование ботов, чтобы купить эфириум, невыгодным.

Выйти на продавца напрямую и договориться с ним — неплохой способ, но только в теории. На практике, большая часть предложений, размещенных на форумах, являются ловушками мошенников. Стараясь избежать услуг посредников, вы сильно рискуете. Вместо того, чтобы купить ethereum, вы можете просто потерять свои деньги и остаться ни с чем. Привлечь мошенников к ответственности едва ли удастся.

Преимущества обменника NewLine.Online

Мы работаем с 2017 года. Провели тысячи успешных сделок, получили множество положительных отзывов и заработали репутацию надежного сервиса. Предоставляем большой выбор услуг: у нас можно не только приобрести или продать эфириум, но и любую другую криптовалюту.

Почему выбирают нас:

• Анонимность. Здесь не нужно подтверждать свою личность, загружать документы и ждать их проверки. Мы не требуем верификации. Даже регистрация не обязательна.
• Не нужно открывать внутренний счет и пополнять его: купить эфириум можно всего в несколько кликов! Мы исключили лишние этапы, чтобы упростить и ускорить проведение операций, а также сделать их более выгодными для клиентов.
• Никаких скрытых платежей. Стоимость эфира в рублях мы показываем уже с учетом нашей комиссии.
• Техподдержка 24/7. Наши консультанты всегда онлайн и готовы ответить на любые вопросы. Оказываем полное информационное сопровождение на всех этапах сделки.

Многие клиенты приходят к нам по рекомендациям знакомых, ранее уже воспользовавшихся нашими услугами. А это лучший показатель успешной работы!

Как купить эфириум — на примере карты Сбербанка

На данной странице расположена форма заявки. Мы обрабатываем заявки ежедневно с 9 до 21 по московскому времени.

1. Укажите свои ФИО, действующий e-mail, наименование банка и номер карты — можно использовать дебетовую или кредитную. Введите сумму, на которую планируете купить эфириум. И номер ETH-кошелька, на который мы перечислим криптовалюту.

2. Система автоматически подсчитает, сколько вы сможете купить эфириума на указанные средства. Сумма будет показана в соседнем окне. Наша комиссия уже в нее включена. А вот комиссию вашего банка за перевод нужно будет оплатить дополнительно.

3. Внимательно проверьте правильность заполнения реквизитов и других данных. Заявка готова. Теперь нужно подтвердить ее по электронной почте и обратиться в чат к оператору. Он сообщит номер карты, на которую Вам нужно будет перевести оплату, чтобы купить ethereum.

4. Обратите, пожалуйста, внимание: перевод нужно осуществлять с карты на карту (т.е. по номеру карты), поле для комментария оставить пустым. В случае пополнения банковским переводом, мы не сможем выполнить вашу заявку! Номер карты, ФИО владельца и сумма к пополнению должны полностью соответствовать данным, указанным в вашей заявке на покупку ethereum.

5. После поступления денег мы снимем их с нашей карты (это занимает около часа), и сразу отправим вам эфириум. Перевод криптовалюты в кошелек проходит, как правило, очень быстро.

Если у вас карта другого российского банка (Тинькофф, Альфа, Райффайзен и пр.) — все вышеперечисленные шаги будут точно такими же.

У каждого банка свои правила касательно переводов. Советуем обращать внимание на комиссию банка за такие операции: ее назначают именно банки, наш сервис не может повлиять на размер банковской комиссии.

Заключение. Можно ли покупать эфириум с банковской карты

Конечно, можно! Способ действенный, простой, быстрый. А при правильном выборе обменного сервиса — ещё и выгодный. Покупка происходит анонимно — для финансовых организаций все выглядит, как простой перевод с карты на карту.

После прочтения материала остались вопросы? Хотите что-то уточнить? Перед тем, как купить эфириум, вы можете обратиться в наш чат и проконсультироваться с операторами — они работают в круглосуточном режиме и будут рады помочь.

Удачных сделок!