If you want to exchange cryptocurrency, which is not presented on our website, please contact the operator’s chat to clarify the details of the exchange.

Menu

Buy Monero (XMR) through the terminals of the Russian Standard bank in the cryptocurrency exchange Newline.online.
In addition to the favorable exchange rate for rubles to monero, you will receive professional online advice: all the questions that you had about purchasing cryptocurrencies through ATMs of Russian Standard Bank can be written in the online chat on the website.
How to buy XMR for rubles at low fees.

Carefully fill out all the fields of the application form for the exchange of rubles for XMR.
For information on payment details, check with the operator in the Jivo chat.
Payment is the receipt from you of the exact amount indicated in the application.
Replenishment of the details provided to you is carried out only by depositing cash through ATM.

We DO NOT accept transfers from Russian Standard bank cards, cards of other banks or transfers through the cash desk. In this case, funds will not be returned to your account.

Please note: When creating an application, the "Payment ID" field is required, if "Payment ID" is not required to transfer payments to your wallet, enter "Not required" in this field!

When creating an application, be sure to inсlude your valid email address!
For the security of your funds, any changes to the application data, after its creation, are possible only through confirmation from the e-mail address specified in the application.

Without contacting the operator, to transfer your application to work, the application is deleted automatically after 30 minutes.

Send
Exchange rate: 7 524.02 RUB = 1.00 XMR

min.: 31000 RUB, max.: 290000 RUB

Amount*:
min.: 31000 RUB
Receive

max.: 55186.2114577 XMR

Amount*:

В случае если у Вас отсутствует Payment ID укажите в поле "не требуется"

Personal data

Enter your e-mail

Type your answer
+
=

Buy Monero (XMR) through cash-in of Russian Standard Bank

Very often, Russians are looking for a simple opportunity to buy Monero cryptocurrency, but they do not understand what services allow this to be done quickly. The Internet opens up many possibilities, and the Newline.online exchanger offers you to buy Monero (XMR) cryptocurrency for rubles using the recharge system at ATMs of the Russian Standard. Our online exchange center operates around the clock, we give advice on all issues for free.

Online applications are processed from 9 a.m. to 8:30 p.m. There is also an office in Moscow City. It has a reception schedule from 6:00 to midnight.

Features of the direction. Why buy a Monero cryptocurrency?

Why is XMR interesting for investment? If we consider this asset only in terms of price, that is, more expensive. In general, any crypto with high volatility allows you to earn on peaks and falls. You can at any time sell the purchased cryptocurrency, making a profit on the difference.

However, Monero is not only interesting for this. The coin is accepted for payment by some web services. She has been listed on major crypto exchanges. The blockchain itself is well-developed in terms of protection against hacker attacks. Transactions within the network are very fast, and the internal commission is small. So the idea to buy Monero cryptocurrency is good for many reasons.

Cryptocurrency purchase scheme. Rules, recommendations

So, you are already aware of the service schedule. But there are some more important details:

    • Sending and receiving funds can only be carried out using your own details.
    • Sometimes when buying a cryptocurrency you may have some questions. Ask them to chat before making a payment, so as not to make a mistake.
    • When filling in the e-mail column, enter only a real-life mailbox from which you have a password. It is through him that all additional procedures are performed. For example, you decide to make some changes. We need confirmation that the appeal came from you. We will send you a verification link.

Filling out an application when buying a cryptocurrency requires you to be careful and accurate. Keep in mind that there are limits for each direction, and there is a reserve on the site, which you have to replenish from time to time.

So, you figured out how to buy cryptocurrency on the site. Now you just need to fill in all the empty fields. They should indicate the exact amount in Russian rubles, the XMR wallet number, as well as the payment ID. Also enter email, verification number, and click "exchange". To complete the purchase of cryptocurrency, follow the recommendations, deposit money. Remember that you have half an hour to write to the chat, tell the application number.

Your benefits when working with Newline.online

Why choose our exchanger? We know very well what matters to the client. This is not only a financial gain, manifested in a good rate and low commission. It is important the quality of service, processing speed, guarantees of safety and reliability, confidentiality of personal data.

When buying a cryptocurrency, a private investor wants professionals to take care of all this. His task is simple – to pay money and follow the simple rules of our service. Everything else is our job.

We can value someone else’s time. Therefore, the system of selling digital assets is implemented intuitively simply. Several lines of web form, payment, receipt. Even if you couldn’t understand something, the operator will explain how to buy cryptocurrency. You do not even have to register if you do not want to leave information about yourself.

Если вы хотите обменять криптовалюту, которая не представлена у нас на сайте — обратитесь в чат к оператору для уточнения деталей обмена.

Меню

Купить Monero (XMR) через терминалы банка Русский Стандарт в обменнике криптовалют Newline.online.
Помимо выгодного курса обмена рублей на monero вы получите профессиональную онлайн-консультацию: все вопросы, которые у вас возникли по операциям покупки криптовалют через банкоматы банка Русский Стандарт можно написать в онлайн чат на сайте.
Как купить XMR за рубли по низким комиссиям.

Внимательно заполните все поля формы заявки на обмен рублей на XMR.
Информацию о реквизитах для оплаты уточняйте у оператора в Jivo-чате.
Оплатой является поступление от Вас точной суммы, указанной в заявке.
Пополнение предоставленных Вам реквизитов осуществляется только внесением наличных через АТМ.

Мы НЕ принимаем переводы с карт банка Русский Стандарт, карт других банков или переводы через кассу. Денежные средства в этом случае на ваш счет не возвращаются.

Обратите внимание: При создании заявки, поле "Payment ID", является обязательным для заполнения,если для перевода выплаты на Ваш кошелек "Payment ID" не требуется, впишите в данное поле "Не требуется"!

При создании заявки обязательно указывайте Ваш действующий адрес электронной почты!
В целях безопасности Ваших средств, любые изменения данных заявки, после ее создания, возможны только через подтверждение с адреса e-mail, указанного в заявке.

Без обращения к оператору, для передачи Вашей заявки в работу, заявка удаляется автоматически через 30 минут.

Отдаете
Курс обмена: 4 909.11 RUB = 1.00 XMR

min.: 25000 RUB, max.: 260000 RUB

Сумма*:
min.: 25000 RUB
Получаете

max.: 33194.11664419 XMR

Сумма*:

В случае если у Вас отсутствует Payment ID укажите в поле "не требуется"

Личные данные

Введите ваш e-mail

Введите ответ
+
=

Купить Monero (XMR) через cash-in банка Русский Стандарт

Очень часто россияне ищут простую возможность купить криптовалюту Монеро, но не разбираются, какие сервисы позволяют это сделать быстро. Интернет открывает множество возможностей, и обменник Newline.online предлагает вам купить криптовалюту Monero (XMR) за рубли, используя систему пополнения в банкоматах «Русского Стандарта». Наш обменный онлайн-центр работает круглосуточно, бесплатно даём консультации по всем вопросам.

Обработка онлайн-заявок проводится с 9 утра до 20:30. Также действует офис в Москва-Сити. В нём график приёма с 6:00 до полуночи.

Особенности направления. Почему стоит купить криптовалюту Monero

Почему XMR интересен для инвестиций? Если рассматривать этот актив только в плане цены, то есть и более дорогие. В целом, любая крипта с высокой волантильностью позволяет зарабатывать на пиках и падениях. Вы можете в любой момент продать купленную криптовалюту, получив прибыль на разнице.

Однако Monero интересен не только этим. Монету принимают к оплате некоторые веб-сервисы. Она прошла листинг на крупных крипто-биржах. Сам блокчейн хорошо доработан в плане защищённости от хакерских атак. Транзакции внутри сети проходят очень быстро, а внутренняя комиссия маленькая. Так что идея купить криптовалюту Монеро хороша по многим причинам.

Схема покупки криптовалюты. Правила, рекомендации

Итак, вы уже в курсе графика обслуживания. Но есть ещё несколько важных деталей:

• Отправка средств и их получение могут осуществляться только с использованием ваших собственных реквизитов.
• Иногда при покупке криптовалюты у вас могут возникать какие-либо вопросы. Задавайте их в чат до совершения платежа, чтобы не допустить ошибку.
• Заполняя графу электронной почты, вводите только реально существующий почтовый ящик, от которого у вас есть пароль. Именно через него выполняются все дополнительные процедуры. Например, вы решили внести какие-то изменения. Нам нужно подтверждение, что обращение пришло именно от вас. Мы отправляем вам ссылку для проверки.

Заполнение заявки при покупке криптовалюты требует от вас внимательности и точности. Учитывайте, что по каждому направлению есть лимиты, а на сайте имеется резерв, который время от времени приходится пополнять.

Итак, вы разобрались, как купить криптовалюту на сайте. Теперь нужно лишь заполнить все пустые поля. В них следует указать точную сумму в российских рублях, номер кошелька XMR, а также ID платежа. Также введите email, проверочное число, и нажмите «обменять». Чтобы завершить покупку криптовалюты, выполните рекомендации, внесите деньги. Помните, что у вас есть полчаса на то, чтобы написать в чат, сообщить номер заявки.

Ваши преимущества при работе с Newline.online

Почему стоит выбрать наш обменник? Мы отлично знаем, что важно клиенту. Это не только финансовая выгода, проявляющаяся в хорошем курсе и низкой комиссии. Важно качество обслуживания, скорость обработки, гарантии безопасности и надёжности, конфиденциальность личных данных.

Занимаясь покупкой криптовалюты, частный инвестор хочет, чтобы обо всём этом позаботились профессионалы. Его задача проста – заплатить деньги и выполнить простые правила нашего сервиса. Всё остальное – наша работа.

Мы умеем ценить чужое время. Поэтому система продажи цифровых активов реализована интуитивно просто. Несколько строчек веб-формы, оплата, получение. Даже, если вы что-то не смогли понять, оператор объяснит, как купить криптовалюту. Вам даже не обязательно регистрироваться, если не хотите оставлять информацию о себе.