If you want to exchange cryptocurrency, which is not presented on our website, please contact the operator’s chat to clarify the details of the exchange.

Please note: We do not post cooperation announcements on third-party resources. Cases of publishing fraudulent offers on earnings on behalf of our service have become more frequent.

Menu

The online exchanger offers its customers a quick and secure exchange of ethereum and other cryptocurrencies to a Russian Standard bank card issued in the Russian Federation. On cards issued outside the Russian Federation, payments are not made. Withdraw Ethereum in rubles to the Russian Standard card is one of the most popular online exchange directions.
In addition to the profitable course of withdrawing Ethereum to the card, you will receive professional online consultation: all the questions that you have about the sale of cryptocurrencies for rubles can be written in the online chat on the site.

You can create an application and make its payment around the clock (24/7)
(When paying at night from 20:30 – 9:00, the application will be submitted for execution from 9 am Moscow time).

This operation is carried out with the participation of the courier through the cash desk of the bank and takes from 30 minutes to 3 hours during office hours of the bank, from the moment ETH is fully credited to the account.

ATTENTION! We do not accept Ethereum transfers based on smart contracts!

Replenishment of bank details is done in cash through the terminal.
Carefully check the correctness of the payment data before creating the application!
Payment is the receipt from you of the exact amount indicated in the application (the withdrawal fee from the wallet / exchange is paid by you in excess of the amount).
Payment will be made to the requisites of the application.

When creating an application, be sure to inсlude your valid email address!
For the security of your funds, any changes to the application data, after its creation, are possible only through confirmation from the e-mail address specified in the application.

Without contacting the operator, to transfer your application to work, the application is deleted automatically after 30 minutes.

Send
Exchange rate: 1.00 ETH = 10 078.60 RUB

min.: 3.3 ETH, max.: 45 ETH

Amount*:
min.: 3.3 ETH
Receive

max.: 36746851 RUB

Amount*:
Personal data

Enter your e-mail

Type your answer
+
=

Exchange Ethereum ETH to PC (cash-in) RUB
You need to display ethereum on a Russian Standard bank card, but you have no idea how to do this in Russia? Then with pleasure we will inform that such a service is in our service. Newline.online company exchanges one of the most popular cryptocurrencies in the world for Russian rubles by replenishing bank details in the RS. For this, numerous ATMs and terminals are used. That is, equipment that accepts cash payments. This format is also convenient because residents of any region of the country can contact us.
Exchange Features
In order to exchange Ethereum for Russian rubles, you need to fill out an application, send its number to the operator within half an hour, and get the details from it. Then execute transaction ETH to the specified wallet. After that, our courier will replenish your card for the specified amount.
ETH to RUB rate
Ethereum, like many other cryptocurrencies, has significant volatility. Stock quotes significantly change throughout the day. Therefore, when filling out an application, it is necessary to consider the possibility of price changes. The faster you make the payment and get a return transaction, the better.
On our site, the value of the coin is displayed in real time. It corresponds to market realities at the time of your appeal. When you indicate the amount, you see how much you will receive in rubles, already taking into account the percentage for the exchange. However, we cannot take into account the commission for withdrawal.
Form filling
The standard application for exchanging ETH for rubles at Russian Standard Bank contains the following data:
• The number of coins sold.
• Your bank card number. Use only personal details.
• Email. Indicate the real address.
No other information is required. Check that everything is correct. Do not use third party details to avoid fraud.
After making sure that there are no errors, send the application number to the chat. Hurry up, because after half an hour it will be automatically removed from the system. Replenishment is carried out according to the schedule from 9 to 20:30. From the moment you receive coins, it will take from 30 minutes to 3 hours to our wallet. If you have any difficulties, write to tech support. Questions are resolved promptly.
Registration and its advantages
An authorized user gets access to edit the form. Also, auto-complete is available to him. Therefore, you do not have to re-enter the data each time, at the risk of making a mistake during typing. Also, over time, a regular customer receives individual conditions of service. From the moment of the first authorization, you get your own referral link. All customers who exchange on it bring you passive income.
We guarantee that the fact of exchanging Ethereum for rubles or any other transaction will remain confidential. We do not share customer personal data with third parties.
Payments are always fast and secure. We guarantee that subject to the rules specified on the website, you will receive money on the card.

Если вы хотите обменять криптовалюту, которая не представлена у нас на сайте — обратитесь в чат к оператору для уточнения деталей обмена.

Меню

Онлайн обменник предлагает своим клиентам быстрый и безопасный обмен эфириума и других криптовалют на карту банка Русский Стандарт, выпущенную на территории РФ. На карты, выпущенные за пределами РФ, выплаты не производятся. Вывести эфириум в рубли на карту Русского Стандарта одно из наиболее востребованных направлений обмена онлайн.
Помимо выгодного курса вывода эфириума на карту вы получите профессиональную онлайн-консультацию: все вопросы, которые у вас возникли по операциям продажи криптовалют за рубли можно написать в онлайн чат на сайте.

Вы можете создать заявку и произвести ее оплату круглосуточно (24/7)
(При оплате в ночное время c 20:30 — 9:00, заявка будет передана на выполнение с 9 утра по МСК).

Данная операция выполняется с участием курьера через кассу банка и занимает от 30 минут до 3х часов в рабочее время отделения банка, с момента полного зачисления ETH на счет.

ВНИМАНИЕ! Мы не принимаем переводы Ethereum на основе смарт-контрактов!

Пополнение осуществляется путем внесения наличных через банкоматы "Русский Стандарт". Выплата производится только по реквизитам номера договора. Пополнение возможно только для карт, выпущенных на территории РФ. На карты, выпущенные за пределами РФ, выплаты не производятся.

Внимательно проверьте правильность платежных данных перед созданием заявки!
Оплатой является поступление от Вас точной суммы, указанной в заявке (комиссия за вывод с кошелька / биржи оплачивается Вами сверх суммы).
Выплата будет произведена на реквизиты заявки.

При создании заявки обязательно указывайте Ваш действующий адрес электронной почты!
В целях безопасности Ваших средств, любые изменения данных заявки, после ее создания, возможны только через подтверждение с адреса e-mail, указанного в заявке.

Без обращения к оператору, для передачи Вашей заявки в работу, заявка удаляется автоматически через 30 минут.

Отдаете
Курс обмена: 1.00 ETH = 17 067.53 RUB

min.: 1.7 ETH, max.: 21 ETH

Сумма*:
min.: 1.7 ETH
Получаете

max.: 53693705 RUB

Сумма*:

Укажите номер договора из Личного кабинета (Чтобы найти номер договора — в приложении выберите карту и нажмите "Реквизиты")

Личные данные

Введите ваш e-mail

Введите ответ
+
=

Обмен Ethereum ETH на РС (cash-in) RUB
Вам нужно вывести эфириум на карту банка Русский Стандарт, но вы не представляете, как это сделать в России? Тогда с радостью сообщим, что такая услуга есть в нашем сервисе. Компания Newline.online осуществляет обмен одной из самых популярных криптовалют мира на российские рубли путём пополнения банковских реквизитов в РС. Для этого используются многочисленные банкоматы и терминалы. То есть, оборудование, принимающее платежи наличными. Такой формат удобен ещё и тем, что обратиться к нам могут жители любого региона страны.
Особенности обмена
Для того чтобы обменять Ethereum на российские рубли, вам нужно заполнить заявку, отправить в течение получаса её номер оператору, получить от него реквизиты. Затем выполните транзакцию ETH на указанный кошелёк. После этого наш курьер пополнит вашу карточку на указанную сумму.
Курс ETH к рублю
Эфириум, как и многие другие криптовалюты, обладает значительной волантильностью. Котировки на биржах ощутимо меняются в течение дня. Поэтому, оформляя заявку, нужно учитывать возможность изменения цены. Чем быстрее вы проведете платёж и получите ответную транзакцию, тем лучше.
На нашем сайте стоимость монеты отображается в реальном времени. Она соответствует рыночным реалиям на момент вашего обращения. Когда вы указываете сумму, то видите, сколько получите в рублях, уже с учётом процента за обмен. Однако комиссию при выводе мы учесть не можем.
Заполнение формы
Стандартная заявка при обмене ETH на рубли в банке Русский Стандарт содержит следующие данные:
• Количество продаваемых монет.
• Номер вашей банковской карты. Используйте только личные реквизиты.
• Электронная почта. Указывайте реальный адрес.
Другие сведения не требуются. Проверьте, что всё указали правильно. Не используйте реквизиты третьих лиц во избежание мошенничества.
Убедившись, что ошибок нет, отправьте номер заявки в чат. Поторопитесь, так как через полчаса её автоматически удалят из системы. Пополнение осуществляется по графику с 9 до 20:30. С момента получения монет на наш кошелёк потребуется от 30 минут до 3 часов. Если возникли сложности, напишите в техподдержку. Вопросы решаются оперативно.
Регистрация и её преимущества
Авторизованный пользователь получает доступ к редактированию формы. Также ему доступно автозаполнение. Следовательно, не придётся каждый раз вводить данные заново, рискуя допустить ошибку при наборе. Также со временем постоянный клиент получает индивидуальные условия обслуживания. С момента первой авторизации вы получаете собственную реферальную ссылку. Все клиенты, которые выполняют обмен по ней, приносят вам пассивный доход.
Мы гарантируем, что факт обмена эфириума на рубли или любой другой транзакции останется конфиденциальным. Мы не передаём персональные данные клиентов третьим лицам.
Платежи всегда осуществляются быстро и безопасно. Мы гарантируем, что при условии соблюдения указанных на сайте правил вы получите деньги на карту.