If you want to exchange cryptocurrency, which is not presented on our website, please contact the operator’s chat to clarify the details of the exchange.

Важно! По направлениям обмена, где пополнение реквизитов производится через банкоматы /терминалы (Киви, Яндекс, Тинькофф, Альфа банк, Русский Стандарт, Сбербанк и др) время выплаты может быть увеличено, просим отнестись с пониманием.

Menu

The online exchanger offers its customers a quick and secure exchange of Ethereum and other cryptocurrencies to a card of any bank of the Visa, Mastercard or World system issued in the Russian Federation. Withdraw Ethereum in rubles to a visa card is one of the most popular online exchange destinations.
In addition to the profitable course of withdrawing Ethereum to the card, you will receive professional online consultation: all the questions that you have about the sale of cryptocurrencies for rubles can be written in the online chat on the site.

You can create an application and make its payment around the clock (24/7)
(When paying at night from 20:30 – 9:00, the application will be submitted for execution from 9 am Moscow time).

This operation is carried out with the participation of the courier through the bank cash desk and takes from 30 minutes to 6 hours during office hours of the bank, from the moment of full crediting ETH to the account.

Payment in this direction is made only to the details of banks in Russia (whose offices are in Moscow and St. Petersburg)

Replenishment of details is possible only for cards issued in the territory of the Russian Federation. On cards issued outside the Russian Federation, payments are not made.

ATTENTION! We do not accept Ethereum transfers based on smart contracts!

Carefully check the correctness of the payment data before creating the application!
Payment is the receipt from you of the exact amount indicated in the application (the withdrawal fee from the wallet / exchange is paid by you in excess of the amount).
Payment will be made to the details (wallet) specified in the application.

ATTENTION! Please find out all additional commissions from the bank before creating the application.

The amount in the application consists of the amount receivable + additional bank fees for replenishment (if required).

When creating an application, be sure to inсlude your valid email address!
For the security of your funds, any changes to the application data, after its creation, are possible only through confirmation from the e-mail address specified in the application.

Without contacting the operator, to transfer your application to work, the application is deleted automatically after 30 minutes.

Send
Exchange rate: 1.00 ETH = 10 344.49 RUB

min.: 0.3 ETH, max.: 33 ETH

Amount*:
Receive

max.: 16730605 RUB

Amount*:

Введите номер карты

Personal data

Enter your e-mail

Type your answer
+
=

Exchange Ethereum ETH to Visa / Mastercard RUB
Very often, cryptocurrency owners need to get money into an account with one of the banks in Russia. Unfortunately, the country's banking system does not allow such payments, and tax authorities and other regulatory organizations closely monitor the turnover of the crypt. To withdraw Ethereum to a Visa or MasterCard, you need an intermediary. Contacting individuals is dangerous. Therefore, the service Newline.online offers you its services.
Our exchange office works with any debit and credit cards of the mentioned systems issued in the territory of the Russian Federation. You can exchange Ethereum cryptocurrency with a small commission. The website indicates the minimum and maximum limits for a one-time payment to a bank card.
How is the exchange process carried out?
In order not to create difficulties for the client, given the ambiguous status of crypto assets in the country, we offer a simple scheme. You send the crypto to our wallet. We replenish your card by number. From the point of view of the Central Bank of the Russian Federation, tax and other organizations, they just sent you money. This is not prohibited by law, and up to certain amounts this fact does not attract attention.
The procedure begins by filling out your application. It is necessary to indicate such data in it:
• The amount in ETH you want to exchange. We do not work with smart contracts. Only standard transactions from the exchange or wallet within the established limit.
• Card number, BIC and account number.
• Bank's name.
• Name of the card holder.
• E-mail address.
Processing of applications is carried out from 9 am to 20:30. After filling out the form, write a chat number to the operator to accept it. If this is not done, after half an hour the details will be deleted from the system.
Do not use third party cards. Sending money to other people's details, you unreasonably risk. In such situations, the administration of Newline.online declines all responsibility.
Why do customers choose our exchanger?
Exchange of ethereum with withdrawal to bank cards through our exchange service is a simple and safe procedure. You do not need to understand complex functionality. It is enough to indicate what and what you are changing for, fill out an application, and then a polite and competent operator will explain everything in a chat to you.
The administration provides reliable guarantees of transparency, honesty and efficiency. You know exactly how much you will receive during the exchange. The rate is fixed and reviewed only if the payment has changed by more than 1%.
Your personal data is stored securely. If you do not want the company to save them, you can indicate this on the exchange page. Registration on the site is voluntary. However, it gives you obvious benefits. For example, the ability to fill in all the data once, and then the template will be used automatically. Also, regular customers are offered individual terms of service. The site has a referral program for authorized users.

Если вы хотите обменять криптовалюту, которая не представлена у нас на сайте — обратитесь в чат к оператору для уточнения деталей обмена.

Важно! По направлениям обмена, где пополнение реквизитов производится через банкоматы /терминалы (Киви, Яндекс, Тинькофф, Альфа банк, Русский Стандарт, Сбербанк и др) время выплаты может быть увеличено, просим отнестись с пониманием.

Меню

Онлайн обменник предлагает своим клиентам быстрый и безопасный обмен эфириума и других криптовалют на карту любого банка системы Visa, Mastercard или Мир, выпущенную на территории РФ. Вывести эфириум в рубли на карту виза одно из наиболее востребованных направлений обмена онлайн.
Помимо выгодного курса вывода эфириума на карту вы получите профессиональную онлайн-консультацию: все вопросы, которые у вас возникли по операциям продажи криптовалют за рубли можно написать в онлайн чат на сайте.

Вы можете создать заявку и произвести ее оплату круглосуточно (24/7)
(При оплате в ночное время c 20:30 — 9:00, заявка будет передана на выполнение с 9 утра по МСК).

Обмен по данному направлению выполняется в ручном режиме, с участием курьера и занимает от 30 минут до 6-ти часов, после полного поступления от Вас средств.

Выплата по данному направлению производится только на реквизиты банков России (офисы которых есть в Москве и Санкт-Петербурге)

Пополнение реквизитов возможно только для карт, выпущенных на территории РФ. На карты, выпущенные за пределами РФ, выплаты не производятся.

ВНИМАНИЕ! Мы не принимаем переводы Ethereum на основе смарт-контрактов!

Внимательно проверьте правильность платежных данных перед созданием заявки!
Оплатой является поступление от Вас точной суммы, указанной в заявке (комиссия за вывод с кошелька / биржи оплачивается Вами сверх суммы).
Выплата будет произведена на реквизиты (кошелек) указанный в заявке.

ВНИМАНИЕ! Просьба узнавать все дополнительные комиссии со стороны банка до создания заявки.

Сумма в заявке состоит из суммы к получению + дополнительные комиссии банка за пополнение (если они требуются).

При создании заявки обязательно указывайте Ваш действующий адрес электронной почты!
В целях безопасности Ваших средств, любые изменения данных заявки, после ее создания, возможны только через подтверждение с адреса e-mail, указанного в заявке.

Без обращения к оператору, для передачи Вашей заявки в работу, заявка удаляется автоматически через 30 минут.

Отдаете
Курс обмена: 1.00 ETH = 12 191.75 RUB

min.: 0.3 ETH, max.: 33 ETH

Сумма*:
Получаете

max.: 16656495 RUB

Сумма*:

Введите номер карты

Личные данные

Введите ваш e-mail

Введите ответ
+
=

Обмен Ethereum ETH на Visa/Mastercard RUB
Очень часто у владельцев криптовалюты возникает необходимость получить деньги на счёт в одном из банков России. К сожалению, банковская система страны не позволяет проводить подобные платежи, а налоговые органы и другие контролирующие организации внимательно следят за оборотом крипты. Чтобы вывести эфириум на карту Visa или MasterCard вам понадобится посредник. Обращаться к частным лицам опасно. Поэтому сервис Newline.online предлагает вам свои услуги.
Наш обменный пункт работает с любыми дебетовыми и кредитными карточками упомянутых систем, выпущенными на территории РФ. Вы можете обменять криптовалюту Ethereum с небольшой комиссией. На сайте указаны минимальный и максимальный лимиты для разового платежа на карту банка.
Как осуществляется процесс обмена?
Чтобы не создавать сложностей для клиента, учитывая неоднозначный статус криптоактивов в стране, мы предлагаем простую схему. Вы отправляете крипту на наш кошелёк. Мы пополняем вашу карточку по номеру. С точки зрения ЦБ РФ, налоговой и других организаций, вам просто прислали денег. Законом это не запрещено, и до определенных сумм такой факт не привлекает внимание.
Процедура начинается с заполнения вами заявки. В ней необходимо указать такие данные:
• Сумма в ETH, которую вы хотите обменять. Мы не работаем со смарт-контрактами. Только стандартные транзакции с биржи или кошелька в рамках установленного лимита.
• Номер карты, БИК и номер счёта.
• Название банка.
• ФИО держателя карты.
• Адрес электронной почты.
Обработка заявок осуществляется с 9 утра до 20:30. Заполнив форму, напишите в чат номер, чтобы оператор её принял. Если этого не сделать, через полчаса реквизиты будут удалены из системы.
Не используйте карты третьих лиц. Отправляя деньги на чужие реквизиты, вы неоправданно рискуете. В подобных ситуациях администрация Newline.online снимает с себя любую ответственность.
Почему клиенты выбирают наш обменник?
Обмен эфириума с выводом на банковские карты через наш обменный сервис, это простая и безопасная процедура. Вам не нужно разбираться в сложном функционале. Достаточно указать, что и на что меняете, заполнить заявку, а дальше вежливый и компетентный оператор всё объяснит вам в чате.
Администрация даёт надёжные гарантии прозрачности, честности и оперативности. Вы точно знаете, сколько получите при обмене. Курс фиксируется, и пересматривается только в том случае, если при платеже изменился более, чем на 1%.
Ваши персональные данные надёжно хранятся. Если вы не хотите, чтобы компания их сохраняла, можно указать это на странице обмена. Регистрация на сайте добровольная. Однако она даёт вам очевидные преимущества. Например, возможность заполнить все данные один раз, а потом шаблон будет использоваться автоматически. Также постоянным клиентам предлагаются индивидуальные условия обслуживания. На сайте действует реферальная программа для авторизованных пользователей.