If you want to exchange cryptocurrency, which is not presented on our website, please contact the operator’s chat to clarify the details of the exchange.

Please note: We do not post cooperation announcements on third-party resources. Cases of publishing fraudulent offers on earnings on behalf of our service have become more frequent.

Menu

Conducting a safe exchange of bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies for cash dollars, as well as rubles and euros using an online cryptocurrency exchange. Withdrawing Ethereum into cash dollars is quite simple, just fill out an application on the site, read the calculation rules and follow the operator’s instructions in a chat on the site.
In addition to the favorable exchange rate of Ethereum for USD cash, you will receive a professional online consultation: all the questions that you have about selling cryptocurrencies can be written in the online chat on the site.

You can create and pay for the application now. Operators Work Around The Clock (24/7)
Receiving funds is possible from 9:00 to 00:00 (daily) in Moscow and St. Petersburg.
In Moscow, the service of transferring funds in the office is available from 6:00 to 00:00 (daily)
For other regions of the Russian Federation – the meeting time is agreed separately (Cash delivery to any major cities of the Russian Federation where there is an airport is possible).
To receive funds, you will need your order (application) number and your phone number.

The operator will inform you of detailed information on cash withdrawal methods.
 
When creating an application, be sure to inсlude your valid email address!
For the security of your funds, any changes to the application data, after its creation, are possible only through confirmation from the e-mail address specified in the application.

Send
Exchange rate: 1.00 BTC = 5 894.32 USD

min.: 0.24 BTC, max.: 23 BTC

Amount*:
Receive

max.: 410987 USD

Amount*:
Personal data

Enter your name as in passport

Enter your e-mail

Enter your phone number

Type your answer
+
=

Exchange Bitcoin for cash dollars.

The popularity of cryptocurrencies in our country is growing rapidly. A few years ago, many only heard about bitcoins, mining and crypto, and the information was extremely contradictory. But today, more and more people are interested in digital currency, methods of its receipt and use. There are those who previously acquired bitcoins and are now looking for options on how to safely and profitably cash out part of their savings.

Most often, people are concerned about the following questions:

• Is it legal to acquire and exchange cryptocurrency?
• How to cash bitcoins in Russia?
• How not to overpay intermediaries?
• How not to run into scammers?

We will take a brief look at these topics and explain why using the services of our online exchanger is a great idea.

The ratio of the legislation of the Russian Federation and other countries

Cryptocurrency in our country does not yet have the status of an official means of payment. The state is wary of it. The issues of legalization and recognition of bitcoin and other digital currencies as a means of payment are not currently discussed.

The exchange and cashing out of any cryptocurrency is not legally a violation of the law, but it is also not welcomed by official authorities. They believe that cryptocurrency can be used to launder illegal funds.

Such an attitude must undoubtedly change. Many countries around the world initially regarded bitcoin and other digital currencies with the same distrust, but gradually change their minds. An excellent example is Japan, which was the first in 2017 to recognize bitcoin as a means of payment at the state level. In the United States and many European countries, there are more and more stores and services that can be paid with cryptocurrency.

Progress can no longer be stopped. Sooner or later, the government of our state will no longer be able to pretend that digital currency does not exist.

How to cash bitcoins in Russia: the main options

There are several ways to convert bitcoins into cash dollars. Not all of them are safe and convenient:

• Personally find a seller and negotiate with him. When exchanging directly from the seller, "from hand to hand", the risk of falling for scammers is very high, and it will be almost impossible to hold them accountable. According to some reports, up to 80% of offers to buy bitcoins posted on specialized forums are traps.
• It is difficult to use cryptomats (special devices like ATM) in Russia: they are still very few, and the commission for use is quite high.
• Exchange on specialized international crypto exchanges is considered safe, but they charge an unreasonably high commission for services, which makes their use unprofitable. Understanding the nuances of exchange on the exchange is also difficult.

As you can see, those wishing to exchange cryptocurrencies should first beware of two problems: fraudsters in a personal search and high commission payments on exchanges and in crypto machines.

We offer a safe and profitable alternative.

Advantages of our online exchanger

An exchange office with a good reputation, large reserves and positive reviews is considered to be the most convenient option.

NewLine.Online meets all of these requirements. We try to offer the best conditions for the exchange: we always have the current rate, low commission for services, quick operations and detailed consultations throughout all stages.

We are honest with our customers: we do not have any hidden payments and pitfalls. We sound all the exchange processes in advance, and talk in detail about each of them.

And if you are interested in the regular exchange of large amounts, we can offer special conditions: contact the operator in a chat and we will discuss options for mutually beneficial cooperation.

How is the exchange of bitcoins for dollars in the exchanger

We tried to make the opportunity to cash bitcoins as convenient as possible. The site’s interface is intuitive, nothing distracts or interferes, and the exchange itself is divided into several stages:

1. On this page is a form with the data that you need to fill out: sеlect a city, specify a name, phone and e-mail. Please note: the phone number and email address must be current, they will be needed to confirm the application.
2. In the "Give" field, indicate the amount of bitcoins that you intend to exchange. The system will automatically calculate the approximate amount in dollars that you will receive on hand and display it in the next field. The commission of our exchanger is already included in it.
3. The next step is to confirm the application by e-mail and contact the chat. After confirming the application, the operator will inform you of the wallet number to which you need to transfer bitcoins.
4. The speed of processing the transfer depends on the commission that you assign to the Bitcoin system: the more it is, the more priority the application status will be and the faster the transfer will complete. Our exchanger can not affect the speed of funds transfer, this is an internal process of Bitcoin.5. Immediately after the receipt of digital currency in our account, we will calculate and inform you the final amount of dollars to issue (depending on the current rate). You just have to get cash in any convenient way.

If you want to exchange bitcoins for dollars in excess of the maximum limit, we offer two convenient options. You can divide the amount into several operations or ask us to increase the limit specifically for you – this opportunity is discussed individually in the chat and depends on the current reserves.

How to get cash after exchange

After completing the exchange, the chat operator will tell you all the details of receiving money and help you choose the most convenient option. Our consultants are in touch around the clock.

You can cash out bitcoins and receive money from a courier in Moscow and St. Petersburg on the same day. Residents of the capital can personally collect money at our office in Moscow. Cash delivery by courier to any city in Russia where there is an airport is possible. Recounting of bills takes place directly with the client: you will not have any doubts about the accuracy of the amount.

You will receive the cash in person. This amount will not appear in any payment document and will not appear on your accounts. Accordingly, none of the regulatory authorities will be able to track the fact of the exchange and ask you questions about the origin of the funds.

Complete anonymity

We understand the reasonable desire of our customers to remain anonymous and not to "shine" their identity. Carrying out operations with cryptocurrency, you are not committing anything illegal, but you do not need to pay too much attention from the government.

In order to cash bitcoins through our online service, you do not need to provide any documents. We do not need your passport data or information about the place of work! For the operation, we need only a name (you can use a pseudonym), city name, current phone number and email.

It is not worth worrying about the leak of this data: our site is located on a secure server, and all operations are carried out using modern encryption tools.

Only we will know the phone number and email address. This data will be needed only once to confirm your application.

Registration is optional

We do not require mandatory registration on our exchanger: any person who visits the site can perform the exchange operation, and his application will be processed on a par with other clients. If you do not consider it necessary, you can not register.

However, registration will be very useful in the following cases:

• For regular exchanges. In your personal account, available after registration, you can save your data necessary for the exchange. This will make future operations faster and more convenient.
• For additional income. Any registered user receives their own referral link and becomes our partner. He can attract new members to the site and receive payments from each of their operations!

The services of our Internet exchanger are a reliable, safe and fast way to cash out any amount of bitcoins and quickly get money on hand. If you still have questions after reading the article, feel free to contact the chat: our operators are ready to advise you at any time of the day and clarify all the details. Good deals!

Если вы хотите обменять криптовалюту, которая не представлена у нас на сайте — обратитесь в чат к оператору для уточнения деталей обмена.

Меню

Проведение безопасного обмена биткоина и других криптовалют на наличные доллары, а также рубли и евро с помощью онлайн обменника криптовалют. Вывести эфириум в наличные доллары довольно просто, достаточно оформить заявку на сайте, ознакомиться с правилами расчета и следовать инструкциям оператора в чате на сайте.
Помимо выгодного курса обмена эфириума на наличные USD вы получите профессиональную онлайн-консультацию: все вопросы, которые у вас возникли по продаже криптовалют можно написать в онлайн чат на сайте.

Внимание!
Курс по обмену фиксируется по бирже Huobi после получения одного подтверждения
Расчетным курсом является курс биржи Huobi + /- процент комиссии обменного сервиса.

Вы можете создать и оплатить заявку сейчас. Операторы работают круглосуточно (24/7)
Получение денежных средств возможно с 9:00 до 00:00 (ежедневно) в Москве и Санкт-Петербурге.
В Москве доступна услуга передачи денежных средств в офисе с 6:00 до 00:00 (ежедневно)
Для других регионов РФ — время встречи согласовывается отдельно (Возможна доставка денежных средств в любые крупные города РФ, где есть аэропорт).
Для получения средств, Вам потребуется номер Вашего заказа (заявки) и номер Вашего телефона.

Подробную информацию по способам получения наличных денежных средств Вам сообщит оператор.

При создании заявки обязательно указывайте Ваш действующий адрес электронной почты!
В целях безопасности Ваших средств, любые изменения данных заявки, после ее создания, возможны только через подтверждение с адреса e-mail, указанного в заявке.

Отдаете
Курс обмена: 1.00 BTC = 9 142.07 USD

min.: 0.176 BTC, max.: 16.5 BTC

Сумма*:
Получаете

max.: 847844 USD

Сумма*:
Личные данные

Введите ваше имя как в паспорте

Введите ваш e-mail

Введите ваш номер телефона для связи

Введите ответ
+
=

Обмен биткоин на наличные доллары

Популярность криптовалюты в нашей стране быстро растет. Несколько лет назад о биткоинах, майнинге и "крипте" многие только слышали, причем информация была крайне противоречивой. Но сегодня все больше людей интересуются цифровой валютой, способами её получения и использования. Есть и те, кто ранее приобрел биткоины и сейчас ищет варианты, как безопасно и выгодно обналичить часть сбережений.

Чаще всего людей волнуют следующие вопросы:

• Законно ли приобретать и обменивать криптовалюту?
• Как обналичить биткоины в России?
• Как не переплачивать посредникам?
• Как не нарваться на мошенников?

Рассмотрим кратко эти темы и расскажем, почему воспользоваться услугами нашего онлайн-обменника — отличная идея.

Отношение законодательства РФ и других стран

Криптовалюта в нашей стране пока не имеет статуса официального платежного средства. Государство настороженно присматривается к ней. Вопросы о легализации и признании биткоина и других цифровых валют платежным средством в данный момент не обсуждаются.

Обмен и обналичивание любой криптовалюты юридически не является нарушением закона, но и не приветствуется органами официальной власти. Они считают, что криптовалюту могут использовать для отмывания незаконных средств.

Такое отношение, несомненно, должно измениться. Многие страны мира сначала относились к биткоину и остальным цифровым валютам с таким же недоверием, но постепенно меняют свое мнение. Отличный пример — Япония, которая первой в 2017 году на государственном уровне признала биткоин платежным средством. В США и многих европейских странах появляется все больше магазинов и сервисов, которые можно оплатить криптовалютой.

Прогресс уже не остановить. Рано или поздно правительство нашего государства не сможет больше делать вид, что цифровой валюты не существует.

Как обналичить биткоины в России: основные варианты

Существует несколько способов перевести биткоины в наличные доллары. Не все из них безопасны и удобны:

• Лично найти продавца и договориться с ним. При обмене напрямую от продавца, "из рук в руки", очень велик риск попасться на мошенников, и привлечь их к ответственности будет почти невозможно. По некоторым данным, до 80% предложений о покупке биткоинов, размещенных на профильных форумах, являются ловушками.
• Использовать криптоматы (специальные аппараты, подобные АТМ) в России затруднительно: их ещё очень мало, и комиссия за использование достаточно велика.
• Обмен на специализированных международных криптобиржах считается безопасным, но они берут за услуги неоправданно большую комиссию, которая делает их использование невыгодным. Разобраться в нюансах обмена на бирже тоже бывает непросто.

Как видим, желающим обменять криптовалюту в первую очередь стоит остерегаться двух проблем: мошенников при личном поиске и высоких комиссионных выплат на биржах и в криптоматах.

Мы предлагаем безопасную и выгодную альтернативу.

Преимущества нашего онлайн-обменника

Обменный пункт с хорошей репутацией, большими резервами и положительными отзывами по праву считается наиболее удобным вариантом.

NewLine.Online отвечает всем этим требованиям. Мы стараемся предложить самые лучшие условия по обмену: у нас всегда актуальный курс, низкая комиссия за услуги, быстрое проведение операций и подробные консультации на протяжении всех этапов.

Мы честны с нашими клиентами: у нас нет никаких скрытых выплат и "подводных камней". Все процессы обмена мы озвучиваем заранее, и подробно рассказываем о каждом из них.

А если Вас интересует регулярный обмен крупных сумм, можем предложить специальные условия: обратитесь к оператору в чат и мы обсудим варианты взаимовыгодного сотрудничества.

Как происходит обмен биткоинов на доллары в обменнике

Мы постарались сделать возможность обналичить биткоины максимально удобной. Интерфейс сайта интуитивно понятен, ничто не отвлекает и не мешает, а сам обмен делится на несколько этапов:

1. На этой странице расположена форма с данными, которую нужно заполнить: выбрать город, указать имя, телефон и e-mail. Пожалуйста, обратите внимание: номер телефона и адрес электронной почты должны быть актуальными, они понадобятся для подтверждения заявки.
2. В поле "Отдаете" укажите сумму биткоинов, которые Вы намерены обменять. Система автоматически подсчитает примерную сумму в долларах, которую вы получите на руки, и отобразит в соседнем поле. Комиссия нашего обменника уже в неё включена.
3. Следующий шаг — подтверждение заявки по электронной почте и обращение в чат. После подтверждения заявки оператор сообщит Вам номер кошелька, на который нужно сделать перевод биткоинов.
4. Скорость обработки перевода зависит от комиссии, которую Вы назначаете системе Bitcoin: чем она больше, тем приоритетнее будет статус заявки и тем быстрее перевод завершится. Наш обменник не может влиять на скорость зачисления средств, это внутренний процесс Bitcoin.
5. Сразу после поступления цифровой валюты на наш счет мы рассчитаем и сообщим Вам окончательную сумму долларов к выдаче (зависит от актуального курса). Вам останется только получить наличные средства любым удобным способом.

Если Вы хотите обменять на доллары сумму биткоинов, превышающую максимальный установленный лимит, предлагаем два удобных варианта. Можно разделить сумму на несколько операций или попросить нас увеличить лимит специально для Вас — такая возможность обсуждается в индивидуальном порядке в чате и зависит от имеющихся на данный момент резервов.

Как получить наличные средства после обмена

После завершения обмена оператор в чате сообщит Вам все подробности получения денег и поможет выбрать наиболее удобный вариант. Наши консультанты круглосуточно находятся на связи.

Обналичить биткоины и получить деньги от курьера в Москве и Санкт-Петербурге можно уже в тот же день. Жители столицы могут лично забрать деньги в нашем офисе в Москве. Возможна доставка наличности курьером в любой город России, где есть аэропорт. Пересчет купюр происходит прямо при клиенте: никаких сомнений в точности суммы у Вас не возникнет.

Деньги Вы получите наличкой, лично в руки. Эта сумма не будет фигурировать ни в одном платежном документе и не отобразится на Ваших счетах. Соответственно, никто из контролирующих органов не сможет отследить факт обмена и задать Вам вопросы по поводу происхождения средств.

Полная анонимность

Мы понимаем разумное желание наших клиентов оставаться анонимными и не "светить" свою личность. Проводя операции с криптовалютой, вы не совершаете ничего противозаконного, но лишнее внимание от государственной власти ни к чему.

Чтобы обналичить биткоины через наш онлайн-сервис, Вам не потребуется предоставлять никаких документов. Нам не нужны ни Ваши паспортные данные, ни информация о месте работы! Для проведения операции нам понадобится только имя (можно псевдоним), название города, актуальный номер телефона и электронная почта.

Беспокоиться за утечку этих данных не стоит: наш сайт находится на защищенном сервере, а все операции проходят с использованием современных средств шифрования.

Номер телефона и адрес электронной почты будем знать только мы. Эти данные понадобятся лишь один раз, для подтверждения вашей заявки.

Регистрация не обязательна

Мы не требуем обязательной регистрации на нашем обменнике: совершить операцию по обмену может любой человек, зашедший на сайт, и его заявка будет обработана наравне с другими клиентами. Если не считаете нужным, можете не регистрироваться.

Тем не менее, регистрация будет очень полезна в следующих случаях:

• Для регулярных обменов. В личном кабинете, доступном после регистрации, Вы сможете сохранить свои данные, необходимые для обмена. Это сделает проведение будущих операций более быстрым и удобным.
• Для дополнительного дохода. Любой зарегистрированный пользователь получает собственную реферальскую ссылку и становится нашим партнером. Он может привлекать на сайт новых участников и получать выплаты с каждой их операции!

Услуги нашего интернет-обменника — надежный, безопасный и быстрый способ обналичить любую сумму биткоинов и быстро получить деньги на руки. Если после прочтения статьи у Вас остались вопросы, смело обращайтесь в чат: наши операторы готовы проконсультировать Вас в любое время суток и уточнить все подробности. Удачных сделок!