If you want to exchange cryptocurrency, which is not presented on our website, please contact the operator’s chat to clarify the details of the exchange.

Menu

Cash rubles

The exchange service “NewLine” offers a favorable exchange rate to the ruble of cryptocurrencies. We work with leading and most popular services for exchanging cash for cryptocurrencies. We have a quick application and transfer of funds.
Buy cryptocurrency for cash

Tokens have firmly entered our lives and are now used not only for earning on fluctuating rates, but also simply for conducting trade relations: buying or selling goods or services. With us you can buy the following cryptocurrency for cash rubles:

Bitcoin (BTC).

Ethereum (ETH).

LiteCoin (LTC).

DashCoin (DASH).

Ripple (XRP).

NEO (NEO).

Zcash (ZEC).

Monero (XMR).

Tether (USDT).

TrueUSD (TUSD).

USDC.

DOGE.

ADA

EOS.

Xlm.
and others (on request)

The list of cryptocurrencies in our online exchanger is constantly expanding. We try to cover the maximum to provide you with all possible ways of exchanging, selling and buying cryptocurrency.

The NewLine service exchanges cash for electronic currencies. This includes: Advanced Cash, Perfect Money, Payeer, and others. Exchange can be made in rubles, dollars or euros. To do this, just fill in the fields on the site, indicating the amount for which you want to buy bitcoin or sell it. Be sure to inсlude contact information: mobile phone or email. They will receive confirmation of the operation.
Working with cash: why it is so convenient

Want to buy cryptocurrency using Bitcoin exchanger? Use cash. We offer delivery of funds (in Moscow and St. Petersburg), as well as in other cities where the airport is located. Also for money you can come to our office in Moscow. By using cash for exchange, you remain anonymous. Moreover, it is much easier to buy cryptocurrency for cash, since the use of bank details is not required. If anonymity is important to you, then this is the best way to conduct an exchange.

Если вы хотите обменять криптовалюту, которая не представлена у нас на сайте — обратитесь в чат к оператору для уточнения деталей обмена.

Важно! По направлениям обмена, где пополнение реквизитов производится через банкоматы /терминалы (Киви, Яндекс, Тинькофф, Альфа банк, Русский Стандарт, Сбербанк и др) время выплаты может быть увеличено, просим отнестись с пониманием.

Меню

Наличные рубли

 

Обменный сервис «NewLine» предлагает выгодный курс к рублю криптовалют. Мы сотрудничаем с ведущими и самыми популярными сервисами для обмена наличных на криптовалюту. У нас быстрое оформление заявки и перевод средств.

Купить криптовалюту за наличные

Токены прочно вошли в нашу жизнь и сейчас используются не только для заработка на колебании курсов, но и просто для проведения торговых отношений: покупке или продаже товаров, либо услуг. У нас вы можете купить за наличные рубли следующую криптовалюту:

  1. Bitcoin (BTC).

  2. Ethereum (ETH).

  3. LiteCoin (LTC).

  4. DashCoin (DASH).

  5. Ripple (XRP).

  6. NEO (NEO).

  7. Zcash (ZEC).

  8. Monero (XMR).

  9. Tether (USDT).

  10. TrueUSD (TUSD).

  11. USDC.

  12. DOGE.

  13. ADA.

  14. EOS.

  15. XLM.

  16. и другие (по запросу)

 

 

Список криптовалют в нашем онлайн обменнике постоянно расширяется. Мы стараемся охватить максимум, чтобы предоставить вам все возможные способы обмена, продажи и покупки криптовалюты.

Сервис «NewLine» производит обмен наличных на электронные валюты. Сюда входит: Advanced Cash, Perfect Money, Payeer и другие. Обмен можно произвести на рубли, доллары или евро. Для этого достаточно заполнить поля на сайте, указав сумму, за которую хотите купить биткоин или продать его. Обязательно укажите контактные данные: мобильный телефон или электронную почту. На них придет подтверждение о проведении операции.

Работа с наличными: почему это так удобно

Хотите купить криптовалюту, используя обменник биткоин? Используйте наличку. Мы предлагаем доставку средств (по Москве и СПб), а также в других городах, где расположен аэропорт. Также за деньгами вы можете прийти в наш офис в Москве. Используя наличные для обмена, вы сохраняете свою анонимность. Более того, за наличные средства значительно проще купить криптовалюту, так как не требуется использование банковских реквизитов. Если для Вас важна анонимность, то это лучший способ провести обмен.