If you want to exchange cryptocurrency, which is not presented on our website, please contact the operator’s chat to clarify the details of the exchange.

Menu

Advanced Cash EUR exchange

Newline online exchanger are numerous ways to make transactions. Cash withdrawals, transfers or online payments are not a problem for us.
The AdvCash payment system is available on the site not only in rubles, but also in euros. In this way, you can profitably purchase cryptocurrencies or convert money to other electronic services at your discretion.
AdvCash Exchange
AdvCash in Newline can be changed in several ways.
Cash withdrawal. It is valid in all cities of Russia in which there is an airport – the nuances of the transaction are discussed with the exchange service staff individually. You can withdraw in rubles, dollars and euros.
Buying cryptocurrency. At the disposal of the client are market leaders (Bitcoin, Ethereum) and smaller altcoins (EOS, Cardano, Tether and others). Through AdvCash, you can not only buy cryptocurrency, but also withdraw it.
Transfer to electronic systems. Yandex.Money, Perfect Money, Payeer in different currencies are also possible. In addition to those listed, this list also includes transfers to EXMO, a large Russian-speaking cryptocurrency exchange.
Banks Newline supports withdrawing money to bank cards. It can be VTB, Sberbank, Tinkoff or any other bank in Russia, bank cards VISA, MasterCard, MIR.
International transfers. Before making an international transfer for one of these services, study the list of countries and transaction conditions, including the minimum transaction amount. Transfers are made only in rubles – take into account the features of the conversion.
Application Form
If you need to withdraw money from your AdvCash wallet, just sеlect the appropriate exchange direction and fill out the proposed application. The amount of requested data varies depending on the exchange path, but on average you need to specify personal information (full name), payment details and email address.
A completed application is confirmed by the operator.

Если вы хотите обменять криптовалюту, которая не представлена у нас на сайте — обратитесь в чат к оператору для уточнения деталей обмена.

Меню

Advanced Cash EUR

Онлайн обменник Newline — это многочисленные пути для совершения сделок. Вывод в наличные, переводы или онлайн платежи не составляют для нас проблемы.
Платёжная система AdvCash доступна на сайте не только в рублях, но и в евро. Таким способом можно выгодно приобретать криптовалюты или конвертировать деньги в другие электронные сервисы на ваше усмотрение.
Обмен AdvCash
AdvCash в Newline можно менять по нескольким направлениям.
Вывод в наличные. Действует по всем городам России, в которых есть аэропорт — нюансы сделки обсуждаются с сотрудниками сервиса обмена в индивидуальном порядке. Выводить можно в рублях, долларах и евро.
Покупка криптовалюты. В распоряжении клиента — лидеры рынка (Bitcoin, Ethereum) и альткоины поменьше (EOS, Cardano, Tether и другие). Через AdvCash можно не только купить криптовалюту, но и вывести её.
Перевод на электронные системы. Яндекс.Деньги, Perfect Money, Payeer в разных валютах также возможны. В этот перечень, помимо указанных, входят также переводы на EXMO — крупную русскоязычную биржу криптовалюты.
Банки. Newline поддерживает вывод денег на карты банков. Это может быть ВТБ, Сбербанк, Тинькофф или любой другой банк России, банковские карты VISA, MasterCard, МИР.
Международные переводы. Перед оформлением международного перевода по одному из указанных сервисов изучите список стран и условия сделки, включая минимальную сумму транзакции. Переводы осуществляются только в рублях — учитывайте особенности конвертации.
Оформление заявки
Если вам необходимо вывести деньги с кошелька AdvCash, просто выберите подходящие направление обмена и заполните предложенную заявку. Количество запрашиваемых данных варьируется в зависимости от пути обмена, но в среднем нужно указать личную информацию (ФИО), платёжные реквизиты и адрес электронной почты.
Заполненная заявка подтверждается у оператора.