If you want to exchange cryptocurrency, which is not presented on our website, please contact the operator’s chat to clarify the details of the exchange.

Menu

Cardano ADA exchange

Cryptocurrency Cardano is one of the most popular altcoins on the market. The project in which the token operates has a good concept and technical implementation; the coin itself is not very expensive, but, nevertheless, is in demand among traders.
You can withdraw ADA through the online exchange Newline.
Cash withdrawal
In the Newline exchanger, you can sell cryptocurrency in exchange for cash – US dollars, euros and rubles. Operations can be performed by residents of Moscow and St. Petersburg, as well as cities that have an airport.
The transaction is executed according to the standard algorithm: you need to fill out an application on the site, after which the managers will contact you and give further instructions.
Output to a bank card
Card withdrawal is one of the most popular ways to exchange cryptocurrency for fiat. In order to use it in the Newline exchanger, it is enough to fill out the proposed application: indicate the card details, full name and amount of the transfer.
The exchanger allows you to withdraw money to the cards of the most popular banks, including Sberbank and Alfa Bank.
Electronic payment systems
Another convenient way to withdraw funds from Cardano wallet is to withdraw via electronic payment systems such as Qiwi, Yandex.Money and others. When filling out the application, make sure that the data entered is correct – it is impossible to cancel the transfer and make a refund in case of an error.
Currency transfers
An additional option from the Newline exchanger is the exchange of Cardano cryptocurrency for fiat transfers. Transfers in rubles, dollars and euros can be made through various systems, including Western uniоn.
Any questions that arise during the application process can be clarified in the online chat.

Если вы хотите обменять криптовалюту, которая не представлена у нас на сайте - обратитесь в чат к оператору для уточнения деталей обмена.

Cardano ADA

 

Криптовалюта Cardano — один из наиболее популярных на рынке альткоинов. Проект, в котором функционирует токен, имеет неплохую концепцию и техническую реализацию; сама монета не отличается высокой ценой, но, тем не менее, пользуется спросом среди трейдеров.

Вывести ADA можно через онлайн-обменник Newline.

Вывод в наличные

В обменнике Newline вы можете продать криптовалюту в обмен на наличные — доллары США, евро и рубли. Операции могут совершать жители Москвы и Санкт-Петербурга, а также городов, в которых есть аэропорт.

Сделка оформляется по стандартному алгоритму: вам необходимо заполнить заявку на сайте, после чего менеджеры свяжемся с вами и передадут дальнейшие инструкции.

Вывод на карту банка

Вывод на карту — один из самых популярных способов обмена криптовалюты на фиат. Для того, чтобы воспользоваться им в обменнике Newline, достаточно заполнить предложенную заявку: указать реквизиты карты, ФИО и сумму перевода.

Обменник позволяет выводить деньги на карты самых популярных банков, включая Сбербанк и Альфа-банк.

Электронные платёжные системы

Ещё один удобный способ вывести средства с кошелька Cardano — вывод через электронные платёжные системы, такие как Qiwi, Яндекс.Деньги и другие. При оформлении заявки убедитесь в правильности внесённых данных — отменить перевод и сделать возврат в случае ошибки нельзя.

Валютные переводы

Дополнительная опция от обменника Newline — обмен криптовалюты Cardano на фиатные переводы. Переводы в рублях, долларах и евро могут осуществляться через разные системы, включая Western uniоn.

Любые вопросы, возникшие в ходе оформления заявки, можно уточнять в онлайн-чате.